Calendar dates
Term times

See below


Rivers C of E Academy Trust


Rivers C of E Academy Trust

School Improvement Board:

Mrs Pierpoint - Headteacher

Community Board Members

Parent Board Members Staff Board Members
  • Phil Coldicott (Chair)
  • Lindsey Hyde
  • Sue Mills
  • David Grist
  • Vanessa Eyles
  • Sarah Poole (Vice-Chair)
  • Nick Watson
  • Mrs Crockett
  • Mrs Kingston

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information